Toronto +1 647.799.0580
Vancouver  +1 778.200.4990 
recruit@forgerecruitment.com
recruit@forgerecruitment.com

MEET THE TEAM

Toronto

+1 647.799.0580
VANCOUVER

+1 778.200.4990

Vancouver Legal Recruitment TEAM

BRITTANY
BAIROS

MANAGING PARTNER
brittany@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.291.3815
Vancouver +1 778.200.4980

MARIYA
SHOTEVA

PRINCIPAL CONSULTANT
mariya@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 778.897.0433

Luann
Pereira

Recruitment Principal
luann@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 778.650.0598

RYAN
MACMILLAN

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT
ryan@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver  +1 778.200.8204

Alisha
Hira

Senior Recruitment Consultant
alisha@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 778.897.0402

toronto Legal Recruitment TEAM

JONCARLO
BAIROS

MANAGING PARTNER
joncarlo@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto +1 647.280.0702
Vancouver +1 778.800.4116

Veronica
Zielinska

RECRUITMENT Consultant
veronica@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.273.2236

Diyaa
Ashrafee

RECRUITMENT Consultant
diyaa@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.205.5544

Stavros
Kanichis

Business Manager
stavros@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.271.5331

Vanessa 
Issa

Recruitment Consultant
vanessa@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.201.9549

Accounting & Finance Recruitment TEAM

MYLENE
KANERT

PARTNER
mylene@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 437.779.5331
Vancouver  +1 778.200.4980

KELLY
PARK

Principal Consultant
kpark@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.290.3551
Vancouver   +1 778.655.2084

MINJAE
PARK

BUSINESS MANAGER
minjae@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.622.5331
Vancouver   +1 778.655.3434

Archana
Arunan

Recruitment Principal
archana@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.261.0301
Vancouver   +1 778.650.0453

Administrative Team

Dina
Micco

Administrative Coordinator
recruit@forgerecruitment.com

MADISON
MELO

Recruitment Coordinator
madison@forgerecruitment.com

Alexis
Mandarano

Administrative Coordinator
alexis@forgerecruitment.com

Follow Us!

SUBMIT RESUME
Toronto +1 647.799.0580
Vancouver  +1 778.200.4990 
recruit@forgerecruitment.com
recruit@forgerecruitment.com
Website created by Katika Integrated Communications Inc. Contents of this site © Forge Recruitment and Katika 2021. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy
phonetwitterfacebookenvelopelinkedinyoutube-playinstagram linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram