Toronto +1 647.799.0580
Vancouver  +1 778.200.4990 
recruit@forgerecruitment.com
recruit@forgerecruitment.com

MEET THE TEAM

Toronto

+1 647.799.0580
VANCOUVER

+1 778.200.4990

Legal Recruitment TEAM

BRITTANY BAIROS

Managing Partner
brittany@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.291.3815
Vancouver  +1 778.200.4980

JONCARLO BAIROS

Managing Partner
joncarlo@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.280.0702
Vancouver   +1 778.800.4116

Mariya Shoteva

Principal Recruitment Consultant
mariya@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver  +1 778.897.0433

Ryan MacMillan

RECRUITMENT Consultant
ryan@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver  +1 778.200.8204

Kelly Pelliccione

RECRUITMENT Consultant
kelly@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.660.7308

Alisha Hira

Senior Recruitment Consultant
alisha@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.282.2240
Vancouver +1 778.897.0402

Veronica Zielinska

RECRUITMENT Consultant
veronica@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.273.2236
Vancouver +1 778.800.2416

Madison Alexia

RECRUITMENT Coordinator
madison@forgerecruitment.com

Accounting & Finance Recruitment TEAM

MYLENE KANERT

PARTNER
mylene@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 437.779.5331
Vancouver  +1 778.200.4980

Jenny Cheon

Recruitment Consultant
jenny@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.622.5331
Vancouver   +1 778.655.3434

Follow Us!

SUBMIT RESUME
Toronto +1 647.799.0580
Vancouver  +1 778.200.4990 
recruit@forgerecruitment.com
recruit@forgerecruitment.com
Website created by Katika Integrated Communications Inc. Contents of this site © Forge Recruitment and Katika 2019. All rights reserved
phonetwitterfacebookenvelopelinkedinyoutube-playinstagram linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram