MEET THE TEAM

Toronto

+1 647.799.0580
VANCOUVER

+1 778.200.4990

Meet our Forge Recruitment Team located in Vancouver, Toronto, and Calgary. Our Legal, Accounting & Finance recruitment, and Administrative teams are ready to help you find the career of your dreams.

Jean 
Ada-Roduta

Search 
Associate
jean@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.622.5331

Diyaa
Ashrafee

Team Lead,
Search Operations
diyaa@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.205.5544

BRITTANY
BAIROS

MANAGING
PARTNER
brittany@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.291.3815
Vancouver +1 778.200.4980

JONCARLO
BAIROS

MANAGING
PARTNER
joncarlo@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto +1 647.280.0702

Jennifer
Barta

SENIOR Associate,
Client Services
jennifer@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 778.708.2686

Daniel
Glyn-Williams

Search
Associate
daniel@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 437.991.2577

Jessica
Hough

SENIOR Search
Associate
jessica@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 604.376.9272

Vanessa 
Issa

Senior Search 
Associate
vanessa@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.201.9549

MYLENE
KANERT

Partner, Accounting &
Finance Search Practice
mylene@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 437.779.5331
Vancouver  +1 778.897.1527

Stavros
Kanichis

Director, Legal
Search Practice
stavros@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.271.5331

Cherry
Leung

Sales & Marketing 
Assistant
cherry@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 416.357.1442

Alexis
Mandarano

Lead, 
Business Operations
alexis@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.203.0269

MADISON
MELO

Recruitment 
Coordinator
madison@forgerecruitment.com

Dylan
Morneau

Manager, Client
Acquisition
dylan@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.241.1406
Vancouver   +1 604.330.2180

IRINA
MUI

Senior Search
Associate
irina@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto +1 647.248.4628
Vancouver +1 778.655.3434

Kamya
Naswa

Senior Search 
Associate
kamya@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 604.367.7045

Deborah
Olatunde

Search
Associate
deborah@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.248.4728

Brendan
Pais

SENIOR Associate,
Client Services
brendan@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.273.2236

Julia 
Park

Search
Associate
julia@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 604.318.0987

KELLY
PARK

Manager, Accounting &
Finance Search Practice
kelly@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.290.3551
Vancouver   +1 778.655.2084

Jannine
Pineda

Search
Associate
jannine@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver  +1 236.818.5887

Ramaesh
Rajeswaran

Principal
Consultant
ramaesh@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.202.7762
Vancouver   +1 604.260.0450

Chi
Tran

Manager, Legal
Search Practice
chi@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 647.533.7297

Alexis
Trunks

MANAGER, LEGAL
SEARCH PRACTICE
atrunks@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 778.707.4797

Cynthia
Vilchis

Principal
Consultant
cynthia@forgerecruitment.com
Toronto  +1 437.245.3180
Vancouver  +1 778.309.9722

Emily
Visconti

Senior Search 
Associate
emily@forgerecruitment.com
Vancouver +1 604.376.7202

Follow Us!

Plus read our BLOG for all the latest information and market trends to help you succeed. 
SUBMIT RESUME
Vancouver  +1 778.200.4990
Calgary +1 403.351.4572
Toronto +1 647.799.0580
Ottawa +1 613.691.8336
Montreal +1 438.258.1785
Website created by Katika Integrated Communications Inc. Contents of this site © Forge Recruitment and Katika 2021. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy
phonetwitterfacebookenvelopelinkedinyoutube-playinstagram linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram